Loading...

About E.f. San Juan

A legacy of craftsmanship begins with a single vision. A patriarch providing for his family can lay the foundation for generations as a tradition is born. This is the story of E. F. San Juan, Inc., a custom architectural moulding, millwork, and cabinetry company based in Youngstown, Florida.

Read More

When founder Edward F. San Juan learned carpentry from his father, who owned a small cabinet shop in Miami, he forged a path forward for his children and grandchildren, along with extended family and employees who have become like relatives. Today, this third-generation family business combines Old-World woodworking techniques with state-of-the-art technology to craft the most beautiful custom mouldings, interior and exterior doors, gates, cabinets, paneling, brackets, windows, and much more.

 

EF. San Juan works with architects, contractors, and homeowners with a passion for making dream homes a reality. The life of a tree, with each unique grain and texture, brings its majestic beauty to every home bearing the E. F. San Juan fingerprint. Since 1976, E. F. San Juan has evolved from modest facilities and equipment to a state-of-the-art facility featuring the world’s finest woodworking equipment. Coupled with a highly-skilled and dedicated workforce, the company continues to set the standard for quality architectural millwork in the markets it serves in Southeastern Coastal US and beyond.

 

We believe building, renovating, and restoring should be an exciting, fulfilling, and pleasurable experience. We believe a partnership with E. F. San Juan can make dreams a reality. If you can imagine it, we can create it. Our craftsmen, designers, and sales team, helmed by the company’s owners and dedicated leadership team, create innovative, artistic, and efficient solutions. We do not just seek customers; we seek partners as committed to their experience as we are.

“You build something, and you want it to be something that continues past you.”

Ed San Juan, at 82 is still involved daily at the company. Beyond his role as the CEO and mentor to many young woodworkers throughout the years, he directly oversees many projects and is very hands-on in the workshop. Looking back at his humble beginnings, countless accomplishments, and the legacy that his family will carry on, he says, “The All-American dream does exist.”

Our Brand Partners

In addition to the custom products we manufacture, E. F. San Juan represents some of the nation’s most respected millwork manufacturers. Architectural wood and fiberglass columns, custom entry doors, interior doors, stair parts, decorative molded millwork, and entry and interior lock systems are a few of our offerings through trusted partners nationwide. E. F. San Juan is also proud to represent a large, international assortment of premier window and door manufacturers. We combine a knowledgeable sales force, a helpful staff, and a very responsive service team to offer the most comprehensive window and door program available in the markets we serve.

By choosing E. F. San Juan, you have access to the nation’s finest mouldings, windows, doors, columns, stair parts, and architectural millwork. Our experienced and dedicated staff is here to present solutions to your design challenges and inspirations. Feel free to contact us today by phone or by email. You can also see more of our work online as we share photographs and examples of our products through our Pinterest, Facebook, and Houzz accounts. We look forward to working with you to make your architectural dreams become reality.

Meet Our Team

Edward F. San Juan

FOUNDER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

efsanjuan@efsanjuan.com

Edward San Juan

President

EASJ@EFSANJUAN.COM

Mary Kathryn San Juan

Comptroller

MKSJ@EFSANJUAN.COM

Buddy Czubaj

General Manager

BCZUBAJ@EFSANJUAN.COM

E.F. San Juan - Bryan Kline

Bryan Kline

Office Operations Manager

bkline@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Eddie San Juan

Eddie San Juan

Production Manager – Millwork

esanjuan@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Kevin Snyder

Kevin Snyder

Logistics Manager

ksnyder@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Dave Cornett

Dave Cornett

Human Resource, Safety & Compliance Manager

dcornett@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Michelle Lawyer

Michelle Lawyer

Service Coordinator

mlawyer@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Brian Irons

Brian Irons

Senior Project Manager

birons@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Nate Maybon

Nate Maybon

Service Manager – Windows & Doors

nmaybon@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Donny Smith

Donny Smith

Warehouse Manager

dsmith@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Donna Leonard

Donna Leonard

Accounting

dleonard@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Eddie San Juan

Missy Skipper

Billing

mskipper@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Linda Brown

Linda Brown

Senior Estimator – Windows & Doors

lindab@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Angela Smith

Angela Smith

Purchasing Agent

asmith@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Maunsel White

Maunsel White

Architect Liaison

mwhite@efsanjuan.com
(850) 866-2116

E.F. San Juan - Pam Scott

Pam Scott

Sales – Windows, Doors, Moulding & Millwork

pscott@efsanjuan.com
(205) 365-1168

E.F. San Juan - Todd Oliver

Todd Oliver

Sales – Windows, Doors, Moulding & Millwork

toliver@efsanjuan.com
(850) 866-2116

E.F. San Juan - Jon Waldrop

Jon Waldrop

Sales – Windows & Doors

jwaldrop@efsanjuan.com

E.F. San Juan - Rick Derek

Rick Derek

Sales – Windows & Doors

rderek@efsanjuan.com
(850) 259-3527

E.F. San Juan - Nicole Scott

Nicole Scott

Sales – Windows, Doors, Moulding & Millwork

nscott@efsanjuan.com
(256) 620-3360

E.F. San Juan - Andy Ray

Andy Ray

Sales – Windows, Doors, Moulding & Millwork

aray@efsanjuan.com
(251) 250-6462

E.F. San Juan - Jennefer Porter

Jennefer Porter

Sales – Cabinetry

jporter@efsanjuan.com
(813) 493-5112

E.F. San Juan - Mike Childs

Mike Childs

Sales – Cabinetry

mchilds@efsanjuan.com
(850) 814-6916

E.F. San Juan - Mark Peirce - Sales

Mark Peirce

Sales – Millwork | South Florida

mpeirce@efsanjuan.com
(772) 559-2530

E.F. San Juan - Julie Kline

Julie Kline

Sales – Cabinetry

jkline@efsanjuan.com
(850) 257-6810

We continually seek to improve our team by hiring the best and the brightest. If you would like to learn more about employment opportunities and the possibility of being part of the growing E. F. San Juan team, please reach out to us today by calling (850) 722-4830.