TOP

Project:
Private Residence, Watercolor

Architect:
Savoie Architects

Builder:

Gulfview Construction

Products

Profiles

Galleries

Home

Company

The heart of E. F. San Juan is our team that is made 
up of dedicated and highly-skilled professionals..

Edward F. San Juan

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

efsanjuan@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Edward San Juan

President

easj@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Mary Kathryn San Juan

Comptroller

mksj@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Buddy Czubaj

General Manager

bczubaj@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Bryan Kline

Office operations Manager

bkline@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Eddie San Juan

Manager Trainee

esanjuan@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Kevin Snyder

Logistics Manager

ksnyder@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Donny Smith

Warehouse Manager

dsmith@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Michelle Lawyer

Service Coordinator

mlawyer@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Donna Leonard

Accounting

dleonard@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Missy Skipper

Billing

mskipper@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Linda Brown

Senior Estimator

Window & Door

Lindab@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Angela Smith

Purchasing Agent

asmith@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Maunsel White

Architect Liaison

mwhite@efsanjuan.com

& 850.714.4142
" 850.722.4830

Pam Scott

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

pscott@efsanjuan.com

& 205.365.1168
" 850.722.4830

Todd Oliver

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

toliver@efsanjuan.com

& 850.866.2116
" 850.722.4830

Jon Waldrop

Sales / Windows & Doors

jwaldrop@efsanjuan.com

& 850.685.7541
" 850.722.4830

Rick Derek

Sales / Windows & Doors

rderek@efsanjuan.com

& 850.259.3527
" 850.722.4830

Nicole Scott

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

nscott@efsanjuan.com

& 256.620.3360
" 205.665.0797

Andy Ray

Sales / Windows, Doors,
Moulding & Millwork

aray@efsanjuan.com

& 251.422.3297
" 850.722.4830

We continually seek to improve our team by hiring the best and the brightest.

If you would like to learn more
about employment opportunities
and the possibility of being part
of the growing E. F. San Juan team, please contact us today at
850.722.4830.

OUR HISTORY

Sign-Up & Stay Connected.

Be the first to know about upcoming architectural showcases and all-new profile additions to our
Master Profile Collection.