TOP

Project:
Private Residence, Watercolor

Architect:
Savoie Architects

Builder:

Gulfview Construction

PRODUCTS

GALLERIES

HOME

COMPANY

The heart of E. F. San Juan is our team that is made 
up of dedicated and highly-skilled professionals..

Edward F. San Juan

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

efsanjuan@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Edward San Juan

President

easj@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Mary Kathryn San Juan

Comptroller

mksj@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Buddy Czubaj

General Manager

bczubaj@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Bryan Kline

Manager Pricing, Purchasing
& Proposals

bkline@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Eddie San Juan

Manager Trainee

esanjuan@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Rick Lytle

Cabinetry Division Manager

rlytle@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Kevin Snyder

Delivery Coordinator

ksnyder@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Donny Smith

Warehouse Coordinator

dsmith@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Michelle Lawyer

Service Coordinator

mlawyer@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Donna Leonard

Accounting

dleonard@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Missy Skipper

Billing

mskipper@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Linda Brown

Senior Estimator

Window & Door

Lindab@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Angela Smith

Purchaser & Order Coordinator

Millwork

asmith@efsanjuan.com

" 850.722.4830

Maunsel White

Architect Liaison

mwhite@efsanjuan.com

& 850.714.4142
" 850.722.4830

Pam Scott

Sales

pscott@efsanjuan.com

& 205.365.1168
" 850.722.4830

Todd Oliver

Sales

toliver@efsanjuan.com

& 850.866.2116
" 850.722.4830

Jon Waldrop

Sales

jwaldrop@efsanjuan.com

& 850.685.7541
" 850.722.4830

Rick Derek

Sales

rderek@efsanjuan.com

& 850.259.3527
" 850.722.4830

Nicole Scott

Sales

nscott@efsanjuan.com

& 256.620.3360
" 205.665.0797

Kevin Mudd

Sales

kmudd@efsanjuan.com

& 850.890.4810
" 850.722.4830

We continually seek to improve our team by hiring the best and the brightest.



If you would like to learn more about employment opportunities and the possibility of being part of the growing E. F. San Juan team, please contact
us today at
850.722.4830.

Missy Lytle

Cabinetry Sales

mlytle@efsanjuan.com

& 850.625.1795
" 850.722.4830